Staff

Administrative

Name Photo Position/title Email
Debra Keller Debra Keller Office/Administrative Services Supervisor dakeller@umn.edu
Jamie Pikus Jamie Pikus Executive Accounts Specialist jlpikus@umn.edu
Leanne Stanley Leanne Stanley Principal Office and Administrative Specialist lstanley@umn.edu

Agronomy

Name Photo Position/title Email
Daniel Braaten Daniel Braaten Research Agronomist/Operations Manager braat010@umn.edu

Animal Science

Name Photo Position/title Email
Lacey Greniger Greniger Junior Scientist gren0091@umn.edu
Joe Benes Joe Benes Farm Animal Attendant jabenes@umn.edu
Chuck Heggedahl Chuck Heggedahl Farm Equipment Operator cheggeda@umn.edu
Keith Lindner Keith Lindner Farm Animal Attendant lindn083@umn.edu
Rob Nalder Rob Nalder Farm Animal Attendant rwnalder@umn.edu

Forestry

Name Photo Position/title Email
Michael Carson Michael Carson Forestry Researcher 4 cars0130@umn.edu

Horticulture

Name Photo Position/title Email
Rosmanita Learmont Rosmanita Learmont Research Plot Technician learm012@umn.edu
Dawn Ihle Dawn Ihle Research Plot Technician dcihle@umn.edu
Keith Mann Keith Mann Horticulture Research Professional 2 mannx014@umn.edu

Maintenance

Name Photo Position/title Email
Daniel Braaten Daniel Braaten Operations Manager braat010@umn.edu
Doug Hendrickson Doug Hendrickson Vehicle Mechanic hendr024@umn.edu
Derek Leppanen Derek Leppanen Senior Laborer dleppane@umn.edu
Bill O'Brien Bill O'Brien Senior Laborer wgobrien@umn.edu

Wild Rice

Name Photo Position/title Email
Jacques Duquette Jacques Duquette Wild Rice Researcher 2 duque007@umn.edu
Henry Schumer Henry Schumer Wild Rice Research Professional 4 hschumer@umn.edu

Faculty and Staff